Day 29: Shake, Shake Sparkle Baby

I decided my newest Number needs even MORE sparkles (the one I put all the jet rhinestones on the bra to go along with) so I decided to sparkle my butt!

So for my pentultimate day of the 2017 Nose to the Rhinestone Challenge- I sparkled my booty!!

Here’s the results, I like the pattern but MAN those teeny tiny sparkles took FOREVER!!

Now my butt will sparkle every time I shake it. And I shake it a LOT in this number. Coupled with the fringe, it is fancy panties indeed!!

Day 29

Leave a Reply

