Day 25: Purchase to help me with the next five days!

Today I purchased the pictured Hotfix tool to start another project that will hopefully close out my Nose to the Rhinestone Challenge. I have some things that are coming up that are unexpected and are going to make the end of this Challenge extremely difficult (more difficult than just my desire to quit less than ten days out) and so I need something steadying and something that HAS to be done

I’ll post pictures as I continue to work on the project but the first step was today, and time to buy a Hotfix tool. I was beyond irritated with having to glue onto things I could then no longer clean properly. All my glued items are beloved (that damn bra!!) but the things I do from here out will also be fantastic!!

 Day 25

Leave a Reply

