Day 19: Quick & Dirty but beautiful, too.

This beauty was my entire allotted time for this day (which was not much time) because sometimes things just have to be absolutely correct. And I don’t have much time to write about it because sometimes (Fridays) things are just busy.

I still need a Graphic Designer, I am definitely NOT one. But I do have a Graphic Designer in my life who helps me with making sure my amateurish attempts at the trade do not go over too poorly.

So here we go, this is the opening image for the Video that I am building.

A Burlesque Unlike Any Other 4/8/17 Augusta GA

Leave a Reply

