Day 16: One more handful of rhinestones

Another day of literal Rhinestones, I swear I will get this daggum bra finished at some point in this challenge.

At least, after adding 20 more stones to either cup, all I really have left to do is to join up the lines at the top and sprinkle a few more stones here and there to get the cups to look even. I’m thinking one more gross should do it. I have ZERO idea how many stones are on this thing now. Not a huge number, but SO many really.

Let’s keep doing this.

Day 16

Leave a Reply

