Nose to the Rhinestone Day 7: Dr. Sketchy’s Edition

Day 7 brings a little more branching out from Burlesque, but in a different direction.

I am the local Headmistress for our chapter of Dr. Sketchy’s Anti-Art School. So some of my duties include booking Models, Scheduling Events on Social media and promoting/maintaining the pages and Events.

Today I had to create a Facebook Event Banner for our March Session: TA-DAAA!!!!

 

Day 7
March Dr. Sketchy’s

 

With all this Producer-ing and all this Producing- I swear eventually I’ll get around to some Performance or Creative stuff. Just gotta give the rhinestones time to grind my nose down!
Leave a Reply

