Nose to the Rhinestone 2017

 

This year from March 6 until April 6 I have chosen to participate in “Bazuka Joe’s Nose to the Rhinestone Challenge”

And this is my declarative post to make that announcement.

17103444_1301826053235277_8498567172946426037_n

I’ll probably stretch far and wide for inspiration and work items, but I itnend to stick with it. I’ll probably make some days of extra work count for some days of no work at all (rather than double up in reverse) but that’ll be up to me to keep my integrity.

You can find all the posts, here!

Stick with me on this one, see what really goes into being a Burlesque Performer, Burlesque producer and Burlesque Princess!!

Subscribe to this site to keep up on all the updates or-
Follow me on Twitter: @BurlyQPrincess
Like me on Facebook: Princess Augusta

Nose to the Rhinestone

Leave a Reply

